Tadoku Contest 2013 Round 1.5, REGISTER OPEN

Im a few hours late (blame school) but its up. You currently cannot view your last round stats but don’t worry, Im working on that and it should be out soon.

 

Changelog

  • Fixed error caused by undoing
  • Graphs will now display the correct information on the correct days
  • Added individual languages to overall graph
  • Some other stuff I don’t remember doing

 

Todo

  • Show old rounds (currently working but I haven’t set links due to the next item)
  • Show correct user page for old rounds (will be working on this this weekend)
  • Add undo to application
  • Add language pie chart for participants reading more than one language

 

 

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. suishouyuki
    Mar 15, 2013 @ 07:42:46

    I just signed up using the web app but followed the Twitter sign-up directions, so I didn’t input any language. orz I thought if I was doing it wrong, the app would say I had to choose a language, but it didn’t. So… Oops. Now I am signed up for no language and if I were to update I couldn’t select one. Help? (I want to register for Japanese.) My Twitter is @yukisuishou. I tried to do it again using Twitter and the @tadokubot said I’m already registered. So yes. orz orz

    Reply

  2. Serpent
    Mar 15, 2013 @ 12:10:43

    Hi, just wondering what it means? I posted an update with 20 Portuguese sentences, so now it says Raw Pages: 330.0 Point Value: 1.18 in the sentences column. 1.18 pages seems about right, but what does the first part mean/imply?

    Reply

  3. Serpent
    Mar 15, 2013 @ 13:39:08

    loooool oops!

    Reply

  4. Serpent
    Mar 15, 2013 @ 15:34:52

    it seems like all my updates are being registered as Italian. although my user page displays all three languages I registered with. will test updating via the app now.

    Reply

  5. Serpent
    Mar 15, 2013 @ 15:40:25

    works via the app. i added the incorrect updates to my twitter favourites just in case. it’s 6 pages belarusian book and 20 sentences in portuguese.

    Reply

    • readmod
      Mar 15, 2013 @ 18:34:39

      Bot didn’t know what #be and #pt (which is strange..) were. added them. should read them correctly now. Will correct the languages on those 2 updates.

      Reply

  6. Serpent
    Mar 15, 2013 @ 20:01:47

    thank you!!! lol omg, but portuguese was there on the list even without me asking for it 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

